Mechanical

MECHANICAL Course Advisers

MECHANICAL FIRST YEAR  ADVISER 

Dr David Hastie
Tel: +61 2 4221 5822
Email: dhastie@uow.edu.au
Room: 8. 113

MECHANICAL DISCIPLINE ADVISER 

Dr Buyung Kosasih
Tel: +61 2 4221 3109
Email: buyung@uow.edu.au
Room: 8. 107

MMM PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR

Dr Devi Saini
Tel: +61 4221 3060
Email: saini@uow.edu.au
Room: 8. 112

MECHANICAL PROFESSIONAL OPTIONS COORDINATOR

Dr Devi Saini
Tel: +61 4221 3060
Email: saini@uow.edu.au
Room: 8. 112

MMM THESIS COORDINATOR

Dr Brad Stappenbelt
Tel: +61 2 4221 8188
Email: brads@uow.edu.au
Room: 8. 103

MMM PROJECTS COORDINATOR

Associate Professor Andrzej Calka
Tel: +61 2 4221 4945
Email: acalka@uow.edu.au
Room: 1. 128

MMM HEAD OF POSTGRADUATE STUDIES

Professor Rian Dippenaar
Tel: +61 2 4221 4498
Email: rian@uow.edu.au
Room: 2. 114

MMM POSTGRADUATE COURSEWORK COORDINATOR 

Professor Weihua Li
Tel: +61 2 4221 3490
Email: weihuali@uow.edu.au
Room: 8. 110

Last reviewed: 28 February, 2014