MMM

Technical Contacts | Mechanical / Materials / Mechatronics and Biomedical Engineering

Technical Staff
Senior Technical Officers
Matthew Franklin

Phone: +61 2 4221 3024
Email: matthewf@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 1 Room G09A


Ian Frew

Phone: +61 2 4239 2306
Email:ifrew@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G05


Keith Maywald

Phone: +61 2 4239 5213
Email:keith_maywald@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 35 Room 128


Aureliano Morillas

Phone: +61 2 4239 3967
Email:martin_morillas@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G14


Stuart Rodd

Phone: +61 2 4239 2336
Email:stuart_rodd@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G14


Andrew Scobie

Phone: +61 2 4239 2339
Email:andrew_scobie@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G14

Technical Officers
John Barron

Phone: +61 2 4239 2338
Email: john_barron@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G14


Craig Davis

Phone: +61 2 4239 2351
Email: craig_davis@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G14


Jose Gonzalez

Phone: +61 2 4239 5709
Email: jose_gonzalez@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G14


Douglas Henness

Phone: +61 2 4239 5213
Email: douglas_henness@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 35 Room 128


Steve Selby

Phone: +61 2 4239 2340
Email: steve_selby@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G14


John Webb

Phone: +61 2 4239 2314
Email: johnwebb@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 6 Room G03

Professional Officer
Nick Mackie

Phone: +61 2 4221 3015
Email:mackie@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 1 Room G14


 

Last reviewed: 28 June, 2017