CME

Technical Contacts | Civil / Mining / Environmental

Lab Manager
Alan Grant

Phone: +61 2 4221 3041
Email: agrant@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G16

Technical Staff
Duncan Best

Phone: +61 2 4221 4712
Email:dbest@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G27


Richard Berndt

Phone: +61 2 4221 3021
Email:rberndt@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G27


Frank Crabtree

Phone: +61 2 4221 3168
Email: frankc@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G28


Colin Devinish

Phone: +61 2 4221 3168
Email: coldev@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G24


Fernando Escribano

Phone: +61 2 4221 5277
Email: fernando@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G27


Richard Gasser

Phone: +61 2 4221 5788
Email:rgasser@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G27


Ritchie McLean

Phone: +61 2 4221 4886
Email: rmclean@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G27


Cameron Neilson

Phone: +61 2 4221 8231
Email:cneilsen@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 4 Room G27


Linda Tie

Phone: +61 2 4221 3177
Email:ltie@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 8 Room 125 


Last reviewed: 9 June, 2015